Weby shortcut
Marca da EA  - Escola de Agronomia

Docentes

Docente Email Telefone Lattes
Abadia dos Reis Nascimento reyzynha@yahoo.com.br 3521-1668 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6270103344297514
Adão Wagner Pêgo Evangelista awpego@bol.com.br 3521-1534 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5171893735359718
Adriana Régia Marques de Souza drilavras@yahoo.com.br 3521-1537 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3723989528702465
Adriana Teramoto adritera@terra.com.br 3521-1672 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4584943393896087
Alexandre Siqueira Guedes Coelho coelho@agro.ufg.br 3521-1546 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0840926305216925
Alisson Neves Harmyans Moreira alissonharmyans@gmail.com 3521-1676 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4969432418926436
Américo José dos Santos Reis americo@agro.ufg.br 3521-1546 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8061057395813231
Carlos Roberto Sette Junior crsettejr@hotmail.com 3521-1549 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6511764239807115
Cecília Czepak ceciczepak@yahoo.com.br 3521-1551 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7900255230781858
Celso José de Moura celsojose@ufg.br 3521-1547 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6006558807438442
Clarissa Damiani damianiclarissa@hotmail.com 3521-1616 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8152502284007938
Claudio Fernandes Cardoso claudiofcardoso@ufg.br 3521-1617 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5163369332806586
Clayton Luiz de Melo Nunes cmnunes@agro.ufg.br 3521-1561 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9725882858541189
Cleonice Borges de Souza cleobs@ufg.br 3521-1530 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8449949211640425
Derblai Casaroli derblaicasaroli@yahoo.com.br 3521-1534 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1054839770814863
Dinalva Donizete Ribeiro dinalvadr@gmail.com 3521-1556 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3182325621648634
Diogo Silva Pena diogospena@hotmail.com   http://lattes.cnpq.br/7533157201636339
Edward Madureira Brasil edwardmbrasil@gmail.com   http://lattes.cnpq.br/6555744240223597
Eli Regina Barboza de Souza eliregina1@gmail.com 3521-1672 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7641431808466123
Eliana Paula Fernandes elianafernandes.ufg@gmail.com 3521-1893 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7324619074753727
Érico de Campos Dianese edianese@ufg.br   http://lattes.cnpq.br/2503998782869167
Evandro Novaes novaes_ufg@yahoo.com 3521-1860 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0568272239145336
Fábio Venturoli fabioventuroli@gmail.com 3521-1549 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3977914284672829
Fabíolla Xavier Rocha Ferreira fabiolla.lima@gmail.com 3521-1534 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4100721706344065
Flávio Alves da Silva flaviocamp@gmail.com 8406-1473 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1713250447051507
Francielo Vendruscolo francielo@hotmail.com 3521-1615 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7105461627589188
Francine Neves Calil francine.calil@terra.com.br 3521-1549 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2520537051838618
Francis Lee Ribeiro francisleerib@gmail.com 3521-1699 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1763392088652134
Gabriel da Silva Medina gabriel.medina@ufg.br 3521-1696 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4866331905231029
Gabriel Luis Castiglioni g_castigli@yahoo.com.br 3521-1616 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6050198962131737
Graciella Corcioli graciellacor@gmail.com 3521-1801 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5838446995807079
Gilberto Alessandre Soares Goulart gibagoulart@gmail.com   http://lattes.cnpq.br/9128885540005276
Gilmarcos de Carvalho Corrêa gilmarcoscorrea@gmail.com 3521-1670 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4505436340358392
Giselle Ferreira Ottoni Candido      
Gislene Auxiliadora Ferreira gislene_ferreira@ufg.br 3521-1881 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3459914600778920
Glenio Guimarães Santos gleniogm@gmail.com 3521-1888 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4590604606790400
Heloina Teresinha Faleiro helainafaleiro@hotmail.com 3215-5216 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2369059894174254
Jácomo Divino Borges jacomo.borges@gmail.com 3521-1549 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6694312790302062
Jaqueline Magalhães Pereira jaquelinemagalhaesufg@gmail.com 3521-1551 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1137751863647184
João Batista Duarte jbduarte@agro.ufg.br 3521-1546 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4117228759548186
José Alves Júnior jose.junior@pq.cnpq.br 3521-1534 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3418524049655817
Juarez Patrício de Oliveira Júnior juarez@agro.ufg.br 3521-1892 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3493497589009413
Karina Cordeiro Albernaz kcalbernaz@gmail.com 3521-1551 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0894467127708959
Klaus de Oliveira Abdala agroklaus@gmail.com 3521-1691 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8041644148923970
Larissa Leandro Pires larissapires.ufg@gmail.com 3521-1536 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4811315528353849
Lázaro José Chaves lchaves@agro.ufg.br 3521-1546 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9990967290797379
Leonardo Santos Collier leouft@gmail.com 3521-1887 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7449368697500123
Luís Carlos Cunha Júnior cunhajunior.l.c@gmail.com 3521-1672 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3474242164762840
Luiz Carlos Barcellos sal.empresa@gmail.com 8164-7589 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8634727856685492
Magda Beatriz de Almeida Matteucci mbeatriz@ufg.br 3521-1690 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9252208812656024
Manoel Soares Soares Júnior manoel@ufg.br; mssoaresjr@hotmail.com 3521-1541; 3521-1613 http://lattes.cnpq.br/0920319108540253
Mara Rúbia da Rocha     http://lattes.cnpq.br/4660306671671575
Marcela Pedroso Mendes Resende marcelapmr@ufg.br 3521-1687 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2080097211870591
Marcelo Dias Paes Ferreira marcelo_dpf@yahoo.com.br 3521-1693 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3436824386339415
Márcio Caliari macaliari@ig.com.br 3521-1660 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3558164788327179
Marcio Mesquita marcio.mesquita@ufg.br,marciomes@gmail.com 3521-1534 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8473056584882127
Marcos Gomes da Cunha mgc@agro.ufg.br 3521-1543 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2006008625763742
Maria Assima Bittar Gonçalves assima.bittar@gmail.com 8419-3656 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2278156479657597
Miriam Fontes Araújo Silveira miriamfas.ufg@gmail.com 3521-1537 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2685649204296674
Matheus Peres Chagas mpchagas@gmail.com 3521-1549 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6833790612735262
Marivone Moreira dos Santos marivone.santos@uol.com.br 3521-1882 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5376862932351545
Nori Paulo Griebeler griebeler@yahoo.com.br 3521-1557 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2953067359172793
Patrícia Guimarães Santos Melo pgsantos@agro.ufg.br 3521-1546 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1508679345970114
Patrícia Pereira Pires piresppatricia@gmail.com 3521-1549 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9318667787642473
Patrícia Pinheiro da Cunha ppcunhafeliz@gmail.com, patriciapinheiro@ufg.br 3521-1879 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3825602431744625
Paulo Alcanfor Ximenes ximenes@agro.ufg.br 3521-1886 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4885283657209694
Paulo Marçal Fernandes pmarcal@pq.cnpq.br 3521-1551 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9497281141847296
Reginaldo Santana Figueiredo santanrf@uol.com.br 3521-1697 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1098394550647665
Régis de Castro Ferreira rcastro@agro.ufg.br 3521-1534 http://lattes.cnpq.br/3206688887219284
Renata Alves Aguiar renataalvesaguiar@yahoo.com.br 3521-1672 http://lattes.cnpq.br/5771901234348219
Rilner Alves Flores rilner1@hotmail.com 3521-1889 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6161143914254137
Rita Maria Devós Ganga ritaganga@yahoo.com.br   http://lattes.cnpq.br/2949585242752114
Robson Maia Geraldine robson.agro.ufg@gmail.com 3521-1537 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2481483559763643
Rogério de Araújo Almeida raa@agro.ufg.br 8434-7491 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7455447665040845
Rommel Bernardes da Costa rommelbc@gmail.com 3521-1884 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8037012195949903
Rosângela Vera vera@agro.ufg.br 3521-1537 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1595946128237501
Simone Gonçalves Sales Assunção si.sales@pucgoias.edu.br 9263-9437 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9161706833327804
Sônia Milagres Teixeira soniamilagres@agro.ufg.br 3521-1691 http://lattes.cnpq.br/1596947832723945
Sybelle Barreira sbflo@hotmail.com 3521-1530 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8803862948788380
Tasso de Souza Leite      
Tatianne Ferreira de Oliveira ferreira.tatianne@yahoo.com.br 3521-1615 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2017895913160804
Valtercides Cavalcante da Silva      
Vladia Correchel vladiacorrechel@hotmail.com 3521-1890 http://lattes.cnpq.br/4781536691286837
Virgínia Damin virginiadamin@gmail.com 3521-1894 http://lattes.cnpq.br/7413922413797454
Wilson Mozena Leandro wilsonufg@gmail.com 3521-1891 http://lattes.cnpq.br/9052207260053937
Listar Todas Voltar